Conference Chair:

  • Atya Kapley
    Sr. Principal Scientist, CSIR-NEERI
    Nagpur, India


Conference Co-Chair:

  • Satyajit Chakrabarti
    Pro-Vice Chancellor
    University of Engineering & Management (UEM)
    Kolkata, India



  • Rajashree Paul
    Deputy Dean (Research) & Director (IQAC)
    University of Engineering & Management (UEM)
    Kolkata, India



  • Susmita Mukherjee
    Professor & Head, Department of Biotechnology, UEM, Kolkata



Advisory Committee:

  • Satyajit Chakrabarti, (Patron)
  • Sajal DasGupta
    Vice Chancellor, UEMK
  • Ehrlich,Garth
    Professor, Drexel University, USA
  • Sanjay Swarup
    Associate Professor, National University of Singapore
  • Anthony Scime’
    Associate Professor York University, Canada
  • Matthew Smith
    Professor, Wilfrid Laurier University, Canada
  • Ritesh Tandon
    Associate Professor, University of Mississippi Medical Center
  • Ramkrishna Sen
    Professor, IIT Kharagpur, India
  • Arvind Deshmukh
    Professor, President, MSI, India
  • Debashis Mukhopadhyay
    Professor, Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics
  • Sandipan Ganguly
    Scientist F, National Institute of Cholera & Enteric Diseases, India
  • Abhijit Chakrabarti
    Professor, Saha Institute of Nuclear Physics, India


Technical Committee:

  • Provash Chandra Sadhukhan, Scientist F, National Institute of Cholera & Enteric Disease, Kolkata.
  • Shyalini Dhyani, Scientist, CSIR-National Environmental Engineering Research Institute
  • Phani Bhusan Ghosh, Professor, IEM Kolkata
  •  Sudipto Mandal , Department of Environmental Science, Burdwan University.
  • Debjani Nath, Professor, Kalyani University, India
  • Sanjay Premi, Assistant Professor, Moffitt Cancer Center, USA
  • Uttam Pal, Scientist D, SN Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences.
  • Biswatosh Ghosh, Assistant Professor, Bidhannagar  College
  • Tanmoy Basak, Assistant Professor, Midnapore college
  • Suranjana Sarkar Assistant Professor, Surendranath College
  • Siddhartha Pati, Center of Excellence Khallikote  University  Odisha
  • Bryan Raveen Nelson, University Malaysia Terengganu.
  • Swapna Mukherjee, Dinabandhu Andrews College & State President MSI
  • Niranjan Behra, Professor & Dean. Sambalpur university
  • Smaranika Pattanaik, Assistant Professor, Sambalpur University, Odisha
  • Ranjana Pal, Assistant Professor, Presidency University, Kolkata, India
  • Sonali Paul, Associate Professor, Department of Biotechnology, UEM, Kolkata
  • Pratik Talukder, Associate Professor, UEM Kolkata
  • Biswadeep Chaudhuri, Associate Professor UEM, Kolkata
  • Moupriya Nag, Assistant Professor, UEM, Kolkata
  • Siddhartha Dutta, Associate Professor, UEM, Kolkata
  • Keya Mukhopadhyay, Associate Professor, UEM, Kolkata
  • Dibyajit Lahiri, Assistant Professor, UEM, Kolkata

Important Deadlines

Submission of Full Paper:30th August, 2021
Submission of Abstract (Poster Presentation): 30th August, 2021
Acceptance Notification:30th September, 2021
Early Bird Registration for Oral and Poster Presentation: 15th October, 2021

Previous Conferences



Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content


  • Best Paper Award
  • Best Oral Presentation
  • Best Poster Award